Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Brandner Athletics Director
414-302-7007 ext. 508 gdbrandner@bryantstratton.edu
Ryan Ratajewski Associate Athletic Director
414-302-7007 ext. 505 rmratajewski@bryantstratton.edu
Scott Olson Sports Information Coordinator
414-302-7007 ext. 544 sjolson@bryantstratton.edu
Amy Oliver Administrative Coordinator
414-302-7007 ext. 541 amoliver@bryantstratton.edu
Janalle Goosby Student Athlete Success Coordinator
414-302-7007 ext. 579 jmgoosby@Bryantstratton.edu
Lois Trongard Business Operations
414-302-7007 ext. 509 ljtrongard@bryantstratton.edu
Lisa Olwig Compliance Coordinator
414-302-7007 ext. 525 lmolwig@bryantstratton.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Zolecki Head Coach
414-302-7007 ext. 585 mjzolecki@bryantstratton.edu
Mitchell Schnulle Assistant Coach
414-302-7007 ext. 586 msschnulle@bryantstratton.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Catherine Podolske Head Coach
414-302-7007 ext. 528 cjpodolske@bryantstratton.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Richert Head Coach
414-302-7007 ext. 583 bprichert@Bryantstratton.edu
Daryl Bates Assistant Coach
414-302-7007 ext. 586 dabates@bryantstratton.edu
Dustin Staffeldt Assistant Coach
414-302-7007 ext. 586 ddstaffeldt@bryantstratton.edu
Marshall Williams Assistant Coach
262-888-0422 mlwilliams@bryantstratton.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Runkel, PGA Head Coach
414-302-7007 ext. 585 ajrunkel@bryantstratton.edu
Phil Plautz, PGA Associate Head Coach
414-302-7007 ext. 585 paplautz@bryantstratton.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Troy Engibous Head Coach
414-302-7007 ext. 518 tsengibous@bryantstratton.edu
Jill Andreoni Assistant Coach
414-302-7007 ext. 518 JMAndreoni@bryantstratton.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Lorenz Head Coach
414-302-7007 ext. 584 jalorenz@Bryantstratton.edu
Bill Johns Assistant Coach
414-302-7007 ext. 586 wsjohns@bryantstratton.edu
Emerald Kidd Assistant Coach
414-302-7007 ext. 586 emkidd@bryantstratton.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Runkel, PGA Head Coach
414-302-7007 ext. 585 ajrunkel@bryantstratton.edu
Phil Plautz, PGA Associate Head Coach
414-302-7007 ext. 585 paplautz@bryantstratton.edu