Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Brandner

Athletics Director

414-302-7007 ext. 508 gdbrandner@bryantstratton.edu
Ryan Ratajewski

Associate Athletic Director

414-302-7007 ext. 505 rmratajewski@bryantstratton.edu
Scott Olson

Sports Information Coordinator

414-302-7007 ext. 544 sjolson@bryantstratton.edu
Amy Oliver

Administrative Coordinator

414-302-7007 ext. 541 amoliver@bryantstratton.edu
Lois Trongard

Business Operations

414-302-7007 ext. 509 ljtrongard@bryantstratton.edu
Lisa Olwig

Compliance Coordinator

414-302-7007 ext. 525 lmolwig@bryantstratton.edu

Academic Support

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jill Marshall

Student Athlete Success Director

414-302-7007 ext. 543 jmmarshall@bryantstratton.edu
Janalle Goosby

Student Athlete Success Coordinator

414-302-7007 ext. 579 jmgoosby@Bryantstratton.edu
Sabina Montijo

Student Athlete Success Coordinator

414-302-7007 Ext. 577 sjmontijo@bryantstratton.edu
Lynn Gerke

Academic Support Coach/Disability Services Coordinator

414-302-7000 Ext. 586 Idgerke@bryantstratton.edu
Bee Xiong

Academic Support Coach

414-302-7000 ext. 586 bxiong@bryantstratton.edu
Michelle Gabor

Academic Support Coach

414-302-7007 ext. 586 mdgabor@bryantstratton.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Troy Gauger

Athletic Trainer

414-559-1966 getfitcompany@yahoo.com
Emma Barkley

Athletic Trainer

815-451-4334 Emmabarkley99@gmail.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Zolecki

Head Coach

414-302-7007 ext. 585 mjzolecki@bryantstratton.edu
Mitchell Schnulle

Assistant Coach

414-302-7007 ext. 552 msschnulle@bryantstratton.edu
Don Radomski

Assistant Coach

414-302-7007 ext. 552 djradomski@gmail.com

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBD

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Richert

Head Coach

414-302-7007 ext. 583 bprichert@Bryantstratton.edu
Marco Lazarevic

Assistant Coach/Head JV Coach

414-302-7007 ext. 552

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Runkel, PGA

Head Coach

414-961-9600 ajrunkel@bryantstratton.edu
Phil Plautz, PGA

Associate Head Coach

414-961-9600 paplautz@bryantstratton.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Troy Engibous

Head Coach

414-302-7007 ext. 518 tsengibous@bryantstratton.edu
Jill Andreoni

Assistant Coach

414-302-7007 ext. 522 JMAndreoni@bryantstratton.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Lorenz

Head Coach

414-302-7007 ext. 584 jalorenz@Bryantstratton.edu
Emerald Kidd

Assistant Coach

414-302-7007 ext. 552 emkidd@bryantstratton.edu
Bill Johns

Assistant Coach

414-302-7007 ext. 552 wsjohns@bryantstratton.edu
Julia Martin-Carter

Manager

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Runkel, PGA

Head Coach

414-961-9600 ajrunkel@bryantstratton.edu
Phil Plautz, PGA

Associate Head Coach

414-961-9600 paplautz@bryantstratton.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dean Smith

Head Coach

414-302-7007 Ext. 711 dssmith@bryantstratton.edu
Pete Knezic

Community Relations

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lucas Henderson

Head Coach

414-302-7007 Ext. 710 lmhenderson@bryantstratton.edu
Pete Knezic

Community Relations

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBD