Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Brandner
Athletics Director
414-302-7007 ext. 508 gdbrandner@bryantstratton.edu
Ryan Ratajewski
Associate Athletic Director
414-302-7007 ext. 505 rmratajewski@bryantstratton.edu
Scott Olson
Sports Information Director
414-302-7007 ext. 544 sjolson@bryantstratton.edu
Amy Oliver
Administrative Coordinator
414-302-7007 ext. 541 amoliver@bryantstratton.edu
Lois Trongard
Business Operations
414-302-7007 ext. 509 ljtrongard@bryantstratton.edu
Lisa Olwig
Compliance Coordinator
414-302-7007 ext. 525 lmolwig@bryantstratton.edu

Academic Support

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jill Marshall
Student Athlete Success Director
414-302-7007 ext. 543 jmmarshall@bryantstratton.edu
Sabina Montijo
Student Athlete Success Coordinator
414-302-7007 ext. 577 sjmontijo@bryantstratton.edu
Andy Fitzgerald
Student Athlete Success Coordinator/Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
414-302-7007 ext. 552 apfitzgerald@bryantstratton.edu
Lynn Gerke
Academic Support Coach/Disability Services Coordinator
414-302-7007 ext. 586 Idgerke@bryantstratton.edu
Bee Xiong
Academic Support Coach
414-302-7007 ext. 586 bxiong@bryantstratton.edu
Michelle Gabor
Academic Support Coach
414-302-7007 ext. 586 mdgabor@bryantstratton.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Troy Gauger
Athletic Trainer
414-559-1966 getfitcompany@yahoo.com
Emma Barkley
Athletic Trainer
815-451-4334 emmabarkley99@gmail.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Zolecki
Head Coach
414-302-7007 ext. 585 mjzolecki@bryantstratton.edu
Mitchell Schnulle
Assistant Coach
414-302-7007 ext. 552 msschnulle@bryantstratton.edu
Don Radomski
Assistant Coach
414-302-7007 ext. 552 djradomski@bryantstratton.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBD

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Majkrzak
Head Coach
414-302-7007 ext. 583 memajkrzak@bryantstratton.edu
Andy Fitzgerald
Assistant Coach
414-302-7007 ext. 552 apfitzgerald@bryantstratton.edu
Marco Lazarevic
Head JV Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Runkel, PGA
Head Coach
262-388-2280 ajrunkel@bryantstratton.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Troy Engibous
Head Coach
414-302-7007 ext. 518 tsengibous@bryantstratton.edu
Jill Andreoni
Assistant Coach/Admissions Representative
414-302-7007 ext. 522 jmandreoni@bryantstratton.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Lorenz
Head Coach
414-302-7007 ext. 584 jalorenz@bryantstratton.edu
Emerald Kidd
Assistant Coach
414-302-7007 ext. 552 emkidd@bryantstratton.edu
Bill Johns
Assistant Coach
414-302-7007 ext. 552 wsjohns@bryantstratton.edu
Julia Martin-Carter
Manager

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Leslie, PGA
Head Coach
414-302-7007 ext. 552 rgleslie@bryantstratton.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dean Smith
Head Coach
414-302-7007 ext. 711 dssmith@bryantstratton.edu
Pete Knezic
Community Relations

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lucas Henderson
Head Coach/Admissions Representative
414-302-7007 ext. 710 lmhenderson@bryantstratton.edu
Pete Knezic
Community Relations

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBD